The Rockhold, Brown & Co. Bank
   
  BAINBRIDGE OFFICE: (740) 634-2331  ADDRESS +           HILLSBORO OFFICE (937) 402-2040  ADDRESS +  
The Rockhold, Brown & Co. Bank
USER ID:

ENROLL | DEMO


FORGOT USER ID?
Call 740-634-2331 option 3 for assistance
  • CD
    INTEREST
    RATES
  • AUTO
    INTEREST
    RATES
  • HOME
    INTEREST
    RATES
TERM INTEREST
RATE
ANNUAL
PERCENTAGE
YIELD
60 Month 1.40% 1.40%
48 Month 1.05% 1.05%
36 Month 0.60% 0.60%
24 Month 0.45% 0.45%
12 Month 0.20% 0.20%
For a complete listing of
CD interest rates, click here.

Member FDIC
Low auto loan interest
rates and as little as
ZERO
money down for qualifying borrowers!
Call 740-634-2331 menu option 4 for more information.
Home loan interest rates may change daily. The Rockhold, Brown & Co. Bank is very competitive with its Home loan interest rates. Please call 740-634-2331 extension 127 (Tonya) or extension 114 (Jeff) for our current offerings.
Equal Housing LenderClick here for more information on the
types of Home Loans
that Rockhold offers.
 
 

Company Directory

Main Office Directory

NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Amole, Rosalie 740-634-2331 extension 110 None
Elliott, Vedarena 740-634-2331 extension 122 ved@rockholdbank.com
Everhart, Jeffrey 740-634-2331 extension 114 jeff@rockholdbank.com
Givens, Rick 740-634-2331 extension 117 rick@rockholdbank.com
Hubbard, William 740-634-2331 extension 124 bill@rockholdbank.com
Schmidt, Mary Lou 740-634-2331 extension 131 mary@rockholdbank.com
Stanley, Kathy 740-634-2331 extension 116 kathy@rockholdbank.com
White, Andrea 740-634-2331 extension 111 andrea@rockholdbank.com
Williamson, Tonya 740-634-2331 extension 127 tonya@rockholdbank.com
Wisecup, Jon 740-634-2331 extension 120 jon@rockholdbank.com
Teller Department 740-634-2331 menu option 2 None
Bookkeeping Department 740-634-2331 menu option 3 None
Collections 740-634-2331 menu option 6 None


Rocky Fork Branch Office Directory

CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Blazer, Sarah 937-402-2040 sarah@rockholdbank.com

 

 
     
     
Security - Learn how we protect your private information and how you can protect yourself. History of the Rockhold, Brown & Co. Bank
Equal Housing Lender - Member FDICCOPYRIGHT © ROCKHOLD, BROWN & CO. BANK, INC.
HOME  \  DEPOSIT PRODUCTS  \  LOAN PRODUCTS  \  LOCATIONS  \  CONTACT US  \  ABOUT US  \  GENERAL DISCLAIMER
FAQ & HELP  \  PRIVACY & SECURITY  \  DIRECTORY  \  FREE ATMs  \  BANK OWNED  \  HOURS OF OPERATION  \  SITE MAP
WEB SITE DESIGNED & MAINTAINED BY WESTSIDE MEDIA  \  CHILLICOTHE, OHIO WEB DESIGN